Return to Cinnamon Roll
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-LIQUID CINNAMON ROLL + COILs October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Presley from Loudon, TN United States  
Thank You very much for getting my oder out so soon. Your site is the only one that I can get this and it is the only thing I like. Thank you so so much and thanks for the discount. Jason you are very polite and helpful.
Thanks to all who worked on this for me.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Mandi Sanchez from Denham Springs, LA United States  
Package took waaaaay too long to arrive. Was expecting it within 2 days like normal. But I received it 7 days later. Very disappointing. I will be bringing my business elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica Starrett from Tioga, ND United States  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best and most accurate flavor Cinnamon Roll December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Osborn from Toledo, OH United States  
I originally won a free 30ml bottle on ModEnvy, received it and vaped the whole bottle within a couple of days. Loved it so much I ordered 120ml's of the same - Cinnamon Roll at 6mg nic and max VG. This juice has the most accurate flavor and wow is it great! If you fancy some bakery goods you can't go wrong with this one. mans cinnamon roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like smoking a cinnamon roll October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Llebl38 from Denham Springs, LA United States  
Taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Todd Gross from Pearl, MS United States  
By far my new favorite flavor!!!1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
breakfast in a vape July 6, 2014
Reviewer: james campbell from st rose , LA United States  
its literally like biting into a cinnamon roll unbelieveable how close to the real thing it is 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Fred Leger from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I'm always on the lookout for a great cinnamon roll vape, my favorite pastry. Gets better when steeped. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
im down July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Terry Martin from raceland, LA United States  
nice and sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Ben Lee from Covington, LA United States  
Vaped it about 2 hours after being mixed and its on point. The cinnamon is a bit strong, but this may improve after steeping. Not an all day Vale, but great in the morning or at night. 18mg nic with great throat hit.

Was this review helpful to you?